Firstname Lastname Displayname Email Mobile Img1 Img2 Img3
X Sorted By: Mobile ascending, Displayname descending, Idtalent ascending
Tom Stroud Tom Stroud tom.stroud@iwradio.co.uk   http://iwradio.co.uk/wp-content/images/presenters/tom-stroud.jpg    
    The [station] Nightshift     http://mediasound.impishfish.net/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2014/04/presenter_generic.png    
    The More Radio Nightshift     http://mediasound.impishfish.net/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2014/04/presenter_generic.png    
Simon Osborne Simon Osborne simon.osborne@splashfm.com   http://moreradio.online/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/SIMON.png    
Simon Clark Simon Clark simon.clark@iwradio.co.uk   http://iwradio.co.uk/wp-content/images/presenters/simon-clark.jpg    
Sarah Booker Sarah Booker     http://moreradio.online/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/Sarah-Booker.jpg    
Rob Lamond Rob Lamond rob.lamond@splashfm.com   http://mediasound.impishfish.net/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2014/04/presenter_generic.png    
Rik Scott Rik Scott     http://moreradio.online/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/rik_hi_res.jpg    
Pete McIntosh Pete McIntosh pete.mcintosh@splashfm.com   http://mediasound.impishfish.net/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2014/04/presenterpetemcintosh.png    
Paul Williams Paul Williams paul.williams@splashfm.com   http://mediasound.impishfish.net/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2014/04/presenterpaulwilliams.png    
Paul Topping Paul Topping paul.topping@iwradio.co.uk   http://iwradio.co.uk/wp-content/images/presenters/paul-topping.jpg    
Paul Sarah Paul and Sarah paul.topping@iwradio.co.uk   http://mediasound.impishfish.net/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/IWRadio_Presenters_low-122.jpg http://mediasound.impishfish.net/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/IWRadio_Presenters_low-122.jpg  
Paul and Emily Paul and Emily paul.topping@iwradio.co.uk   http://iwradio.co.uk/wp-content/images/presenters/topping-and-emily.jpg    
    Nothing But Number Ones     http://mediasound.impishfish.net/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2014/04/presenter_generic.png    
Non Stop Hits Non Stop Hits non.stop.hits@iwradio.co.uk   http://iwradio.co.uk/wp-content/images/presenters/studio.jpg    

Page: 1 of 3  Records: 44
5.995 miliseconds