Firstname Lastname Displayname Email Mobile Img1 Img2 Img3
X Sorted By: Lastname descending, Firstname ascending, Idtalent ascending
ykjytk ytjk ytity yi 68568      
Paul Williams Paul Williams [email protected]   http://mediasound.impishfish.net/wp-content/uploads/sites/6/2014/04/presenterpaulwilliams.png    
Matt White Matt White [email protected]   http://iwradio.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2014/11/matt-white-bw-image.jpg    
Emily Wells Emily Wells [email protected]   http://iwradio.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2015/04/emily-wells.jpg    
Paul Topping Paul Topping [email protected]   http://iwradio.co.uk/wp-content/images/presenters/paul-topping.jpg    
Glyn Taylor Glyn Taylor [email protected]   http://iwradio.co.uk/wp-content/images/presenters/glyn-taylor.jpg    
Tom Stroud Tom Stroud [email protected]   http://iwradio.co.uk/wp-content/images/presenters/tom-stroud.jpg    
Rik Scott Rik Scott     http://moreradio.online/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/rik_hi_res.jpg    
Paul Sarah Paul and Sarah [email protected]   http://mediasound.impishfish.net/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/IWRadio_Presenters_low-122.jpg http://mediasound.impishfish.net/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/IWRadio_Presenters_low-122.jpg  
Adam Richardson Adam Richardson [email protected]   http://iwradio.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/adam.jpg    
Dave Priddle Dave Priddle [email protected]   http://iwradio.co.uk/wp-content/images/presenters/dave-priddle.jpg    
Dave Phoenix Dave Phoenix [email protected]   http://moreradio.online/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/Dave-P.jpg    
Nick Osborne Nick Osborne [email protected]   http://moreradio.online/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/NICK.png    
Simon Osborne Simon Osborne [email protected]   http://moreradio.online/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/SIMON.png    
Lucy Morgan Lucy Morgan [email protected]   http://iwradio.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2014/07/IWRadio_Presenters_HiRes-25.jpg    

Page: 1 of 3  Records: 44
5.961 miliseconds